Foundation & Friends celebrates 30 years!


Your generous donations over the past 3 decades have made a significant impact on Way and the Perrysburg community. Private donations allow Way Library to be a vital, responsive and proactive library. Our goal is to continue to provide funding for projects that encourage children and young adults to cultivate a life-long enthusiasm for reading and learning, to continue to support collections, programs and services, and to act as advocates to ensure that library services continue into the future.

Today’s challenges can only be met by increasing private support of Way Public Library. All gifts to the Way Public Library Foundation & Friends are fully tax-deductible, as allowed by law. Please consider making a donation today!


Donate Now


Foundation & Friends Board of Trustees:

Sandy Snyder, Chair

Terri Lee, Vice Chair

David J. Munger, Secretary

Janel Haas, Treasurer

Bill Davis

Steve Farber

Seth Hudson

Tana Koskinen

Betsy Lashaway

Molly Mack

Kiran Rai

Todd Sattler


The Board of Trustees of the Way Public Library Foundation & Friends is comprised of Members nominated and voted into the position. The Members are either residents or business residents of the City of Perrysburg or Perrysburg Township.

Former Board Members